Eulogy Postponed

And the miracle of today

Sketching Workshop

Today I was recovering from a coffee all nighter. I can, perhaps, understand how it could be useful to help wake you up in the morning. Ignoring the nasty breath, gross teeth, diuretic/diarrhea-ic, heartburn, racing heartbeat, loss of focus/attention and eliminating drowsiness, it’s great. Truly wondrous. But what would make someone want to do that in the evening?! Dessert coffee? Egh. But yes, I did do that. Regardless. Today was still superb. And I just came home from an artsy fartsy workshop. Exhausted from my caffeinated night. So it’s express-o to bed and I’ll share my sketch tomorrow. Goodnight!

Single Post Navigation

Leave some love

